When you make a booking, we understand you may need to change your plan for unexpected reasons. It is possible to cancel, reschedule your booking, or upgrade your package. You can find the button ‘make a change’ on your booking page.
However, cancelling or rescheduling your booking in short notices may cause losses to your photographer. To make it fair for all parties concerned, charges maybe incurred for changes made close to the event. So it is best to notify us and your photographer as soon as possible.
For all shoot packages, you can cancel or reschedule anytime free of charge before your photographer is reserved. You will receive email notifications when they are reserved.
For most packages, you can also cancel or reschedule for free up to 72 hours before the shoot time. Cancellation requests given within less than 72 hours notice may subject to a cancellation charge, deducted from our refund to you.
Unfortunately, changes within 24 hours before the shoot are not accepted.
The table below shows how cancellation and rescheduling charge works:
Package >72 hrs >24 hrs notice
1 hr No charge 30% charge*
2-4 hrs No charge 40% charge
8 hrs £45 50% charge
*Charge is of total package price
If a cancellation is approved, any purchased add-on services (e.g. 24 hours delivery) will be refunded in full.